top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadison Booth

Cafe Gusto, Botany



Date Visited: 21 January 2020


Located in the middle of Botany is a newly renovated cafe that's named Cafe Gusto. The cafe is nicely decorated inside giving it a lively vibe. The menu sounds delicious. They offer a wide range of Italian style dishes and have rotating specials that change everyday including a roast and a vegetarian option.


When I visit I enjoy the avocado toast served with feta, a slice of lemon and cherry tomatoes. I think the flavours work well together to create a fresh and tasty experience. I find that it is just enough food to fill the gap. As a sweet treat I really do like to dig into their homemade caramel slice. It is a perfect combination of sweet and creamy.


Next time you're in Botany I hope you think about going to Cafe Gusto.



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page